Board Members
Home Trips Sign Up Resources Albums About Us Contact Us
 
Contact Us

Purpose
Vision

In The News
     el Diario

Presentation
     View
     Download

Sub-Missions
     Healing
     Teaching

Partners

Board Members

Privacy

Admin

Board Members

John Gadsby
President
john.gadsby@peoplebuildingpeople.org

Woody Trimbell
Vice President
woody.trimbell@peoplebuildingpeople.org

Sue Gadsby
Secretary
sue.gadsby@peoplebuildingpeople.org

Kathy Shepherd
V.P. Financial Affairs
kathy.shepherd@peoplebuildingpeople.org

Dick Moran
V.P. of Technology
dick.moran@peoplebuildingpeople.org

John Greinwald
V.P. Medical Services

Tom Winston
V.P. Interns
tom.winston@peoplebuildingpeople.org

Jason Wilcoxon
V.P. Worship